NEWS:
PTP Logo

PTP Administration


PTP Corporate Address: PTP, 109 Westpark Drive, Suite 200, Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Phone:   (888) 778-6377 or (615) 377-7960 Fax:   (615) 377-7965



Truck stops interested in becoming a member of our network, please contact any member of our corporate staff or sales representatives for more information.


PTP Corporate Staff

Burt Newman, Sr.
CEO
615-377-7960 X1
FAX 615-377-7965
burt@ptpstop.com


Burt Newman, Jr.
President/COO
615-377-7960 X2
FAX 615-377-7965
bnewman@ptpstop.com


Patsy Newman
Vice President/Office Manager
615-377-7960 X5
FAX 615-377-7965
pnewman@ptpstop.com



Trucking companies interested in becoming an associate member of our network, please contact any member of our corporate or field sales team for more information. Programs include network fuel discounts and consolidated truck stop billing.


PTP Corporate Staff

Nathan Tuggle
Shop Program Manager
318-341-0367
FAX 615-377-7965
ntuggle@ptpstop.com


Shannon Bumbalough
Sales and Administration
615-377-7960 X5
FAX 615-377-7965
slong@ptpstop.com


Johnny Lunn
IT Manager
615-377-7960 X4
FAX 615-377-7965
jlunn@ptpstop.com


Phyllis Lunn
Direct Check Manager
615-377-7960 X3
FAX 615-377-7965
plunn@ptpstop.com


John J. Fechik
Consultant - On Behalf of PTP
954-629-6816
JohnFechik.PTPStop@gmail.com


Amy Jensen-Fechik
Consultant - On Behalf of PTP
772-212-4078
AJF.PTPStop@gmail.com